Sign Up for Free
Choose Password
Confirm Password

Successfully Registered

Please login to continue
Having Trouble Logging In?
Reset your password
Don't have an account?
Sign Up Now!

Our Team

U.S. Executive Team
Executive Team
Ben Simms
President and CEO
Joel Augustus
Executive VP, Global Strategy
Colin Hattrick
Senior Vice President, Global Operations
Janet Simms
Senior Vice President, Development Strategy
Keith Dimbath
Vice President, Connections
Kara Williams
Vice President, Mobilization Experiences
Field Leadership
Brad Hammond
Vice President, Field Ministries
Darwyn Sanchez
Latin America Regional Director
Rick Scruggs
Vice President, Canada
Claudia Meerkaemper
Ecuador Country Director
Dany Zaldana
El Salvador Country Co-Director
Lisandro Zuniga
El Salvador Country Co-Director
Deybee Berrios
Guatemala Country Director
"Pastor Luc" Jean Julien
Haiti Evangelism Director
Kemson Dorzil
Haiti Grand Goâve Regional Director
Gilbert Jules
Haiti Port-Au-Prince Regional Director
Ricot Leon
Haiti Port Salut Regional Director
Guillermo Pineda
Honduras Country Director
Antonio Orellana
Honduras Evangelism Director
Dr. Jose Rodriguez
Panama Country Director
Peru Missionary
U.S. Team
"Adam" Emmanuel Adam
Finance Director
AJ Satterfield
Executive Project Manager
Alicia Johnson
Marketplace and Systems Manager
Andy Sims
Vice President, Development & Empowerment Initiatives
Barb Snyder
Accounts Receivable Manager
Bob DeVoe
Founder & President Emeritus 
Brad Hammond
Vice President, Field Ministries
Brian Owens
Vice President, Mobile Events
Candy Williams
Lexington Centre Director
Carlos Cojon
Field Strategy Director, Short Term Mission Experience
Carrie Alampi
Systems Director
Cathi Lester
Logistics and Travel Manager
Cheri Hubbell
Senior Director, Centre Strategy
Cheryl Brechbuhler
Connection Manager
Christi Dimbath
Short Term Mission Experience Administrator
Dana Krahel
Columbus Hub Director
Danny Smith
 Indianapolis Centre Director
David Hamilton
Regional VP and Partnership Manager
Ellie Cho
Mobilization Project Manager
Emily Wong
Communications Project Manager
Greg Dillow
Mobile Meal Pack Guide
Gretchen DeVoe
Hollie Gregory
Charlotte Centre Director
Jamie Barrick
Warehouse Specialist
Jeff Langley
Connection Manager
Julia Keener
Senior Field Communications Manager
Justin Johnson
Director of Container Outfitting
Karen Kennison
Donor Services
Keri Owens
Louisville Centre Director
Kesaia Cojon
Community Partnership Assistant
Kristy Steppe
Mobile Meal Pack Administrator
Lisa Kaylor
Champion, Healthcare Initiatives
Mark Stier
Matt Collins
Vice President, Logistics
Matt Termeer
Champion, Economic Empowerment Initiatives
Mike Gleason
Short Term Mission Experience Guide
Patti Taylor
Systems Support Manager
Randy Blackburn
Logistics Director
Reneé Mead
Gratitude & Donations Manager
Rob McCabe
Columbus Centre Director
Sandy Gleason
Short Term Mission Experience Guide
Sarah Barber
Senior Creative Manager
Sheri Sutton
Vice President, Community Partnership
Sherry Perciful
Louisville Centre Partnership Coordinator
Susan Hammond
Director of Short Term Mission Experience
Tiffany Elder
HR Administrator
Will Combs
Vice President, Connections & Engagement
Canada Team
Canada Team
Rick Scruggs
Vice President, Canada
Kathy Hunka
Development & Communications Manager
Ricot Leon
Port Salut Regional Director
U.S. Board
Greg Byington
Doug Crozier
Vice Chairman
Robin Seavers
Kurt Braun
Bob DeVoe
Gretchen DeVoe
Briana Oltmann
Jericho Rhoten
Ben Simms
Mark Stier
Arty VanGeloof
Canada Board
Ben Simms
Colin Hattrick
Vice President
Genci Jani
Kathy Hunka
Ricot Leon
Ken MacKinnon
Ryan Molitwenik
Barry Rumsey
Donna Heitman